Reviews

Patrick
11/30/2018
Great food. Will order again definitely!!
cindee
7/22/2018
Food was great! First time ordering here even though they are close by. I'm not sure why I waited so long....food is very good!
Abby
5/16/2018
The crab Rangoon and egg rolls are especially good!
Judith
5/4/2018
I always order the same thing because they're both so very good. Delivery is swift and the food hot.
Paula
4/8/2018
Have ordered 4 times from here and have not been let down once from the food to the customer-service paying close attention to the special instructions we put and drivers!๐Ÿ˜Š most definitely recommend also love the fresh taste of the food!
Terry
12/29/2017
Have been ordering from them for a long time. Always get my food quickly, and itโ€™s still hot. Love their food and service.
Mark
12/16/2017
Hot, delicious, & modified as asked for. FIve stars if sweet & sour sauce was included for the egg roll. This isn't the first time that it has been left out.
J Mag
12/16/2017
8 crab rangoons for what most places charge for only six and they're big and tasty, too.
claudia
11/17/2017
Good food and great service!
Brenda
10/17/2017
Excellent Food!! Quick Delivery!! Great Value!! Shrimp Rolls r the BOMB!!!
DARRELL
10/15/2017
The Best!
Eric
9/27/2017
Good as usual
Royce
9/26/2017
Ordered online. Food was waiting when I entered the restaurant. Food was delicious. Plan to return often
harold
9/24/2017
Food was delivered promptly and was hot, but the wings lacked flavor and were overcooked. The Lo Mein was overcooked and the noodles were mushy and NOT Lo Mein noodles.
DeAndrea
9/22/2017
Food was hot, fast and extremely fresh! We have ordered before and the good was not as good as it was today! Will order again. Hope it is the same.
Daniel
9/6/2017
Great food, great prices, and speedy delivery.
Ronald
8/26/2017
VERY PLEASED! Excellent food! Service and delivery exceptionall!!
Mark
8/21/2017
Hot, generous protions, modified cfr w/o a fee, & very good tasting food to me. The soup could have been warmer temp.-wise but other than that, no improvements needed.
helen/philip
8/16/2017
Large portions, great tasting food! Food was still hot when delivered. Delivery was quick. Will definitely order again!
Kimberly
8/11/2017
Great!
Kimberly
8/11/2017
Great!
Judith
8/11/2017
My order is always just as I ordered. This time I specified a time and they were here on time. Love their food.
Asia
8/9/2017
..
John
8/6/2017
Great Chinese food. Been using them for years.
Gregory
7/1/2017
Great food!
Maritza
5/18/2017
Food was delicious. Excellent portion for the lunch special. Very fast delivery. Definitely will order from them again!
Mark
5/8/2017
Portions were hot & generous. Three stars b/c there was no sweet & sour sauce for the egg roll during off peak hours. This isn't the first time that this has happened. Otherwise it would have been five stars.
Hussiel
5/4/2017
Food was delicious!
Elena
4/28/2017
Every was excellent. Wished there was meat in the egg roll but still delicious.
N
4/2/2017
The coconut shrimp is sooo delicious, it has a hint of sweet to it...Great choice
Lori
3/21/2017
Always great food from Hunan. Awesome delivery too!
Regina
3/18/2017
Food was fresh and hot.
susan
3/17/2017
Flavor was awesome and it was all still nice and warm! Will be ordering again!
Richard
3/14/2017
Delivery was fast and accurate. Food was hot and tasty. The chicken fried rice could have had more chicken.
David
2/20/2017
I must admit, when I read some of the reviews, I nearly bypassed placing an order. But I decided to place an online order anyway ... and I'm so glad I did! The food was excellent ... delivered on time, hot and freshly prepared! Highly recommend!!!
Cheryl
2/12/2017
did the delivery option. it took about 15 minutes extra then the requested time for the meal to come. the portion size for the all day special got the general tso was good with the egg drop soup. husband ordered the szechuan hot and spicy shrimp and came with a good amount with a side of fried rice. he did say the shrip was spicy, didnt know it was fried though. we also ordered the chicken lo mein and that portion size was really big. tasted like regular normal lo mein nothing special i thought could maybe use a little more flavor.
Philip
1/30/2017
teriyaki chicken was fatty and soggy
John
1/28/2017
Always good food but took too long to get via delivery.
Mark
1/23/2017
Quick, hot, & generous portions modified w/ no extra charge! :)
James
1/21/2017
As always, Hunan Garden provides great food at reasonable prices and quick delivery. Highly recommended!
Vincent
1/16/2017
How come when you have Fried Chicken wings in a good restaurant like Hunan Garden they are so big and tasty. Plus get 8 here and no else gives you more than 6. Also, Beef Chow Fun was great. No other Chinese restaurant in Katy has Chow Fun noodles. Highly recommend.
Sydney
1/12/2017
Always great food! Very fast delivery! Nice, friendly, clean looking delivery guy (usually the same 2). We order from there at least once a month, when I dont feel like cooking or craving their crab rangoons -soooo good! i tried Mongolian beef this time instead of beef broccoli or Hunan and it had way too many onions for me (i hate the texture of onions) and asked for extra spicy but mild. Hunan beef is my favorite there and fried rice is good!
Sharon
1/11/2017
Food was a little too salty, but good.
courtney
1/11/2017
Quick and delicious!!
Marana
1/9/2017
We were very impressed. The food was delicious and there was a lot of it and the delivery time was not long at al.l
David
12/31/2016
Fast and good
Margarita
12/16/2016
I'm always Happy with my orders! They are always on time! Great Job!
Edwin
12/4/2016
Good pricing and portions.
Any questions please call us.