Reviews

Marc
9/6/2019
Great food, as always. Thank you so much
jared
4/15/2019
It’s really good quality for Chinese delivery. They’re always fast, accurate and friendly. My favorite delivery place in the area for sure.
Sharon
3/15/2019
App sent delivery to wrong address
Irene
2/18/2019
Oh my! The lunch for General Tso's and sweet and sour chicken was excellent! Great prices and great food.
Deann
2/2/2019
Food tasted good and hot when we received it!
Mark
1/26/2019
Frequent customer. I carry out once or twice a wk. I don't very often write rec-s to influence the reviews. *As always: friendly staff willing to modify orders, quick service, generous portions, & hot food!* :)
Bryan
1/24/2019
Decent Americanized Chinese Food...
Irene
1/16/2019
Just found my new favorite Chinese restaurant! Everything I ordered was so good.
Judith
1/8/2019
I always enjoy their food which is why I order from them! They didn't have the sweet and sour pork this time but that's okay.
David
12/23/2018
The food was actually really good once I got it! I ordered on-line and it took over an hour before my food arrived. I called the restaurant and they said they were real busy and they said they should be there any moment.
Patrick
11/30/2018
Great food. Will order again definitely!!
cindee
7/22/2018
Food was great! First time ordering here even though they are close by. I'm not sure why I waited so long....food is very good!
Abby
5/16/2018
The crab Rangoon and egg rolls are especially good!
Judith
5/4/2018
I always order the same thing because they're both so very good. Delivery is swift and the food hot.
Paula
4/8/2018
Have ordered 4 times from here and have not been let down once from the food to the customer-service paying close attention to the special instructions we put and drivers!😊 most definitely recommend also love the fresh taste of the food!
Terry
12/29/2017
Have been ordering from them for a long time. Always get my food quickly, and it’s still hot. Love their food and service.
Mark
12/16/2017
Hot, delicious, & modified as asked for. FIve stars if sweet & sour sauce was included for the egg roll. This isn't the first time that it has been left out.
J Mag
12/16/2017
8 crab rangoons for what most places charge for only six and they're big and tasty, too.
claudia
11/17/2017
Good food and great service!
Brenda
10/17/2017
Excellent Food!! Quick Delivery!! Great Value!! Shrimp Rolls r the BOMB!!!
DARRELL
10/15/2017
The Best!
Eric
9/27/2017
Good as usual
Royce
9/26/2017
Ordered online. Food was waiting when I entered the restaurant. Food was delicious. Plan to return often
harold
9/24/2017
Food was delivered promptly and was hot, but the wings lacked flavor and were overcooked. The Lo Mein was overcooked and the noodles were mushy and NOT Lo Mein noodles.
DeAndrea
9/22/2017
Food was hot, fast and extremely fresh! We have ordered before and the good was not as good as it was today! Will order again. Hope it is the same.
Daniel
9/6/2017
Great food, great prices, and speedy delivery.
Ronald
8/26/2017
VERY PLEASED! Excellent food! Service and delivery exceptionall!!
Mark
8/21/2017
Hot, generous protions, modified cfr w/o a fee, & very good tasting food to me. The soup could have been warmer temp.-wise but other than that, no improvements needed.
helen/philip
8/16/2017
Large portions, great tasting food! Food was still hot when delivered. Delivery was quick. Will definitely order again!
Kimberly
8/11/2017
Great!
Kimberly
8/11/2017
Great!
Judith
8/11/2017
My order is always just as I ordered. This time I specified a time and they were here on time. Love their food.
Asia
8/9/2017
..
John
8/6/2017
Great Chinese food. Been using them for years.
Gregory
7/1/2017
Great food!
Maritza
5/18/2017
Food was delicious. Excellent portion for the lunch special. Very fast delivery. Definitely will order from them again!
Mark
5/8/2017
Portions were hot & generous. Three stars b/c there was no sweet & sour sauce for the egg roll during off peak hours. This isn't the first time that this has happened. Otherwise it would have been five stars.
Hussiel
5/4/2017
Food was delicious!
Elena
4/28/2017
Every was excellent. Wished there was meat in the egg roll but still delicious.
N
4/2/2017
The coconut shrimp is sooo delicious, it has a hint of sweet to it...Great choice
Lori
3/21/2017
Always great food from Hunan. Awesome delivery too!
Regina
3/18/2017
Food was fresh and hot.
susan
3/17/2017
Flavor was awesome and it was all still nice and warm! Will be ordering again!
Richard
3/14/2017
Delivery was fast and accurate. Food was hot and tasty. The chicken fried rice could have had more chicken.
David
2/20/2017
I must admit, when I read some of the reviews, I nearly bypassed placing an order. But I decided to place an online order anyway ... and I'm so glad I did! The food was excellent ... delivered on time, hot and freshly prepared! Highly recommend!!!
Cheryl
2/12/2017
did the delivery option. it took about 15 minutes extra then the requested time for the meal to come. the portion size for the all day special got the general tso was good with the egg drop soup. husband ordered the szechuan hot and spicy shrimp and came with a good amount with a side of fried rice. he did say the shrip was spicy, didnt know it was fried though. we also ordered the chicken lo mein and that portion size was really big. tasted like regular normal lo mein nothing special i thought could maybe use a little more flavor.
Philip
1/30/2017
teriyaki chicken was fatty and soggy
John
1/28/2017
Always good food but took too long to get via delivery.
Any questions please call us.